DPS Open Bids

Below are open solicitations to ITBs, RFPs, RFQs, and RFIs for products or services the Department of Public Safety has under consideration.

Please follow instructions for contact within each bid.
For general questions, please email DPS Procurement Office.

Bids are posted below, most recent first.
(REFRESH your browser for the most current version of this page).

Posted at 4:45 PM Wednesday September 10, 2014:

Posted at 12:45 PM Friday September 5, 2014:

Posted at 7:15 PM Wednesday September 3, 2014:

Posted at 12:15 PM Wednesday September 3, 2014:


Posted at 3:50 PM Tuesday August 26, 2014:


Posted at 3:10 PM Thursday August 14, 2014:


Posted at 9:40 AM Monday August 11, 2014:


Posted at 2:30 PM Wednesday August 6, 2014:


Posted at 2:20 PM Thursday June 26, 2014:

Posted at 2:20 PM Thursday July 10, 2014:


Posted at 2:20 PM Thursday June 26, 2014:


Posted at 3:15 PM Tuesday June 17, 2014:


Posted at 3:15 PM Tuesday June 17, 2014:


Posted at 11:45 AM Thursday May 29, 2014:


Posted at 3:45 PM Thursday May 22, 2014:


Posted at 1:15 PM Thursday May 22, 2014:


Posted at 3:45 PM Wednesday May 21, 2014:


Posted at 3:40 PM Thursday May 15, 2014:


Posted at 10:00 AM Thursday May 9, 2014:


Posted at 11:20 AM Thursday May 1, 2014:


Posted at 1:25 PM Tuesday April 29, 2014:


Posted at 11:25 PM Tuesday April 29, 2014:


Posted at 11:25 AM Tuesday April 29, 2014:

Posted at 4:00 PM Monday April 28, 2014:


Posted at 5:00 PM Wednesday April 23, 2014:


Posted at 4:30 PM Wednesday April 16, 2014:


Posted at 11:30 PM Tuesday April 15, 2014:


Posted at 11:45 AM Wednesday April 9, 2014:


Posted at 12:15 PM Monday April 7, 2014:


Posted at 12:45 PM Thursday March 27, 2014:


Posted at 5:15 PM Wednesday April 2, 2014:


Posted at 12:15 PM Thursday March 6, 2014:


Posted at 4:15 PM Wednesday February 26, 2014:


Posted at 11:00 AM Wednesday February 19, 2014:


Posted at 11:00 AM Tuesday February 11, 2014:


Posted at 11:00 AM Friday February 7, 2014:


Posted at 12:00 PM Wednesday January 15, 2014:


Posted at 2:00 PM Tuesday , January 7, 2014:


Posted at 4:00 PM Thursday , December 26, 2013:

  • ITB 2401177 - Single Drawer Storage Vault - This bid is closed and will re-bid at a later date.

Posted at 6:00 PM Tuesday , December 17, 2013:


Posted at 1:30 PM Wednesday , November 27 2013:


Posted at 12:30 PM Tuesday , November 19 2013:


Posted at 3:30 PM Wednesday , November 13 2013:


Posted at 9:00 AM Friday , November 8 2013:


Posted at 4:00 PM Wednesday , October 30 2013:


Posted at 4:00 PM Thursday , October 3 2013:


Posted at 2:00 PM, Wednesday, September 18 2013:


Posted at 3:00 PM, Tuesday, September 17 2013:


Posted at 10:00 AM, Thursday, August 22 2013:

  • ITB 2400564 - TRAINING VIDEOS
  • ITB Withdrawn - No award will be made

Posted at 4:45 PM, Thursday, August 8 2013:


Posted at 1:30 PM, Thursday, August 1 2013:


Posted at 2:30 PM, Wednesday, July 31 2013:


Posted at 11:30 AM, Tuesday, July 9 2013:


Posted at 2:30 PM, Monday, June 28 2013:


Re-posted at 11:30 AM, Tuesday, July 9 2013:


Posted at 10:30 AM, Thursday, June 6 2013:


Posted at 1:45PM, Thursday, May 16 2013:


Posted at 1:45PM, Thursday, May 16 2013:


Posted at 12:15PM, Friday, May 10 2013:

  • ITB 2301693 Breathalyzers - DUE TO THE RECENT NATURAL DISASTER THE ITB HAS BEEN EXTENDED. BIDS WILL BE OPENED ON 5-24-2013 AT 1:30 PM
  • ITB 2301693 - This ITB has been cancelled as of June 23, 2013. No award will be made for this ITB

Posted at 2:15PM, Monday, April 29, 2013:


Posted at 12:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2013:

  • ITB 2301570 Siren Speakers - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, May 20, 2013:


Posted at 12:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2013:


Posted at 12:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2013:

  • ITB 2301573 Rear Deck Lights - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, May 20, 2013:


Posted at 12:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2013:

  • ITB 2301574 Halogen Driving Lights - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, May 20, 2013:


Posted at 12:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2013:

  • ITB 2301571 LED Hideaway Lights - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, May 20, 2013:


Posted at 12:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2013:

  • ITB 2301543 Push Bumper With Support Kit - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 6:00PM, Thursday, May 20, 2013:


Posted at 12:00PM, Friday, April 26, 2013:

  • ITB 2301539 Whelen UHF 2150A - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 6:00PM, Thursday, May 20, 2013:


Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, April 25, 2013:

  • ITB 2301577 Blue Micro LED - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, May 20, 2013:


Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, April 25, 2013:

  • ITB 2301578 Exterior LED Lights - BID CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted at 6:00PM, Thursday, April 25, 2013:


Posted at 4:00PM, Thursday, April 25, 2013:


Posted at 12:30PM, Tuesday, April 23, 2013:


Posted at 1:30PM, Tuesday, April 16, 2013:


Posted at 8:00AM, Tuesday, April 16, 2013:

  • ITB 2301521 Tactical Headsets
  • ITB 2501521 - Awarded to: Simmon's Law Enforcement: Ln1 $405.00 each - Ln 2 $60.00 each - Ln 3 $120.00 each - Ln 4 $50.00 each - Ln 5 $90.00 each - Ln 6 $185.00 each

Posted at 7:30AM, Tuesday, April 16, 2013:


Posted at 4:00pm, Wednesday, March 27, 2013:


Posted at 1:00pm, Wednesday, March 6, 2013:


Posted at 3:00pm, Monday, February 11, 2013:


Posted at 9:45am, Friday, January 25, 2013:


Posted at 8:50am, Friday, January 11, 2013: